Name, surname and role

2022

MARCO ROMITI, First Councillor for Economic Affairs, Permanent Mission of Italy to the UN

DANIELA BAS, Director of the Division for Inclusive Social Development at the UNDESA

TAWFIK JELASSI, Assistant Director-General for Communication and Information, UNESCO, France

PIERPAOLO SAPORITO, President, OCCAM and Infopoverty Programme

ALIYE P. CELIK, Chair of the Board Consortium for Sustainable Urbanization, USA

PATRIZIO CIVILI, Special Advisor to the Director General of IDLO, former UN ASG, USA

LANCE JAY BROWN, President, Consortium for Sustainable Urbanization, USA

FRANCESCA DE FERRARI, Programme Management Officer, UN-HABITAT New York, USA

GERNOT RIETHER, Coordinator, M.Arch and MS. Arch Programs, USA

GERARDO ZEPEDA BERMUDEZ, Member of OCCAM Board, Advisor to Broad Comm Inc, (USA),

Former Minister of Science & Technology, Honduras

ROBERT SEATTER, Director BBC History, United Kingdom

BILL THOMPSON, Head of Future Value Research, Advisory Team, BBC Research & Development

VICKI CHARISI, Senior Research Scientist, JRC, Centre for Advanced Studies, European Commission

FABRIZIO LOBASSO, Sub-Saharan Africa Deputy Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Italy

GIOVANNA SEDDAIU, Professor in Agronomy and Crop Science and EWA-BELT Project Coordinator

AMARE AYALEW, Manager of Partnership for Aflatoxin Control in Africa (PACA), AU Commission

MARGARET JESANG HUTCHINSON, Professor and Associate Vice Chancellor Research and Enterprise, University of Nairobi, Kenya

SHEILA OKOTH, Professor of Botany, University of Nairobi, Kenya

MARCO CEREDA, Advanced research team leader- System Research and Applications Division, ST Microelectronics,

NARESH MAGAN, Professor of Applied Mycology, Agrifood and Biosciences, Cranfield University

GIUSEPPE ENNE, Head of Scientific Board EWA-BELT Project and NRD Centre, Italy

ZINSOU KPAVODE, M&E Specialist, CORAF, Dakar, Senegal

TOKY RAVOAVY, Expert consultant in Social Safeguards of poverty reduction projects, OCCAM Representative in Madagascar

RANJA BAKOLI, Directrice CEG Sambaina, Madagascar

VLADIMIR STANKOVIC, Programme officer, International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

REMY SIETCHIPING, Chief, Policy, Legislation and Governance Section, UN-Habitat

CLAUDIO AZZOLINI, MD, Professor at Insubria University, founder of EUMEDA®, Italy

SIMONE DONATI, MD, Associate Professor of Ophthalmology, University of Insubria, Italy

ALESSANDRO ORRO, PhD, Institute of Biomedical Technologies – CNR, Italy

HASSAN GHAZAL, President, Moroccan Association for Telemedicine and eHealth, Morocco

IBRAHIMA GUEYE, Professor, Ecole Polytechnique de Thiès (Director of the Polylab), Senegal

MARIA GRAZIA CAVENAGHI, Former director EU Parliament Office in Milan and OCCAM Liaison Officer at the UNHQ, USA

COLLETTE V. SMITH, Founder & President of Believe N You Inc., USA

NOURREDINE BEN TICHA, Founder of Al-Jareeda Newspaper, Advisor to the Former President of the Republic of Tunisia

HASSANATOU CAMARA, Founder of DIMEDI FOUNDATION & singer/songwriter/musician, USA

JASMINA BOJIC, Founder and President, UNAFF Travelling Film Festival, Stanford University, USA

TODD COURTNEY, CEO and Founder Picticular, USA

GIACOMO MAZZONE, Secretary-General, Eurovisioni, Member of IGF, Switzerland

EMMANUEL AMOS, Chief Software Architect, Programos, Nigeria

ANDREA FALCO, Founder of Alfadesignstudio, Italy

RITA PIZZI, Quantum blockchain Technologies PLC, United Kingdom

IMTIAZ DHARKER, Winner of Queen's Gold Medal for poetry, Chancellor of New Castle University