Surname, name and Role

## 2014

Navid Hanif, Director, Office for ECOSOC Support and Coordination, UNDESA

**Neelie Kroes,** Vice President of the European Commission and Commissioner, Responsible for the European Digital Agenda

Pierpaolo Saporito, President od OCCAM AND Founder of the Infopoverty World Conference

Daniela Bas, Director, DSPD/DESA/UN

Karen Tan, Permanent Representative of Singapore to the UN

Garcia Gonzales, Ambassador Permanent Mission of El Salvador to UN

Shanu Hinduja, President of Hinduja Foundation, India

A.K. Abdul Momen, Ambassador Permanent Representative of Bangladesh to the UN

Hiroshi Ishkawa, Minister, Permanent Mission of Japan to the UNtbc

**Neelie Kroes,** Vice President of the European Commission and Commissioner, Responsible for the European Digital Agenda

Toshiko Murata, senior advisor of Infopoverty Program

Luigi de Vecchis, B! Technologies

**Antoine Tristan Mocilnikar,** Director for Sustainable Development at the Union for the Mediterranean Mission, French Republic Presidency

Antonio Di Giulio, head of Unite, Directorate- General for Research & Innovation

Hussain Badrawi, President of Badrawi Foundation, Egypt

Luca Neri, Vice President Winfocus international

Hewan Teka Legesse, President of Bianca Foundation, Ethiopia

Ibrahim O. Dabbashi, Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Libya to UN

John Steffens, Ph.D., Provost Emeritus and Executive Director of Infopoverty Institute, University of Oklahoma

Friedrick Norkeh, Minister of Technology, Liberia

Imad Hoballah, CEO Telecommunications Regulatory Authority, Lebanon

Jean-Francis Zinsou, Ambassador Permanent Representative of Benin to the UN, Chairperson of the UN Coordination Bureau for the Least Developed Countries Group

Robert St. Thomas, Smarter Solutions Delivery Executive, IBM Global Business Services

**Umar Amjad,** Ph.D. Chief Architect, GAID eNabler Project University of Pennsylvania and Harrisburg University

Alxei Tikhomirov, Chief, Transition Economics Unit: Development Planning and Policies, UN DESA

Aline Kabbatende, Senior Official of Rwanda Government

Sharon Brennen-Haylock, Director, FAO, Liason Office with the UN

**Nelson Muffuh,** Head of Outreach, Post-2015 Development Planning Team, Executive Office of the Secretary-General, UN

Jim Poisantt, WITSA Secretary General

Steve Conboy, president ECO, US

Ying Zang, President i-Medcare Technologies co, China

**Prof. Yangong Chao,** Chief of ICU and emergency department of **Hua Xin Hospital,** First Hospital of Tsinghua University

Giovanni Sesana, Ems Areu, Emergency Call Center Director, Milan, Italy

Dennis Bamidale Sunday, Director General National Center for Youth Development

Tomislav Bogdanic, President, World Youth Bank Network

**Deepak K. Srivastava**, PhD Professor Department of International Business and Marketing School of Business

Adele Smithers, The Christopher D. Smithers Foundation, Inc.

Liberato Bautista, Assistant Secretary General to UN, United Methodist Church

Marcia L. Dyson, CEO, Women's Global Initiative

Francesca Cesa Bianchi, Vice President for Institutional Relations, G3ic

Palitha T.B. Kohona, Ambassador of Sri Lanka to the UN

Bruno Marasà, Head of the Information Office in Milan of the European Parliament

Ruggero Gabbai, President of the City Council of Milan for Expo 2015

Alberto Martinelli, Professor Emeritus, Università degli Studi of Milan

Gloria Starr Kins, editor in chief and publisher, Society & Diplomatic Review

Calvin Burgess, CEO, Dominion Farms,

Neeley Hicks, Assistant Director United Methodist

Sean McDonald, CEO, Frontline SMS

Marc Abbyad, Medical Mobile

Matthew Kam, CEO, Inveneo

Ben Kuzora, President of the Eastern Africa Diaspora Business Council (EADBC)

Emmanuel Amos, Ceo PROGRAMOS Nigeria (West Africa)

Jasmina Bojic, Founder and Executive Director UNAFF and UNAFF Traveling Film Festivals

Lola Poggi Goujon, CICT- ICFT NGO official Partner OF UNESCO

Larry Hollon, General Secretary, UM-COMM

Dr. Richard Niemeyer, Medical Doctor, International Medicine

Josh Glacken, Global Media Outreach

Timothy Anderson, president, World Computer Exchange

Jenny Dyer, Helping Hands

David Neely, ACI International