Surname, name	Role/Organization
2011	
Choi Soon-Hong	Chief IT Officer, Assistant Secretary General, UN
Stefano Cacciaguerra	First Counsellor, Mission of Italy
Pierpaolo Saporito	President OCCAM, Founder of Infopoverty
John Steffens	Executive Director, Infopoverty Institute
Renato Schifani	President of the Senate Italy
Gianfranco Fini	President of the Chamber of Deputies, Italy
Mongi Hamdi	Head of Secretariat, UN Commission "Science and Technology for Development", UNCTAD
Fredrick Norkeh	Minister of Post and Telecommunications, Liberia
Radhakrishna Lutchmana	Minister of Communications, South Africa
Padayachie	
Lila H. Ratsifandrihamanana,	Director, FAO Liason Office in NY
Luca Neri	Past President, WINFOCUS
Daniel Fletcher	Berkley University
Scott McCallum	President & CEO, The Aidmatrix Foundation, Inc
Luciano Bresciani	Minister of Health, Regione Lombardia, Italy
Giampaolo Landi	Councillor od Health, Comune di Milano
Costantino Bolis	Head of international Projects, Hospital of Lodi
Claudia Sorlini	Faculty of Agriculture, University of Milan
Paolo Cortesi	DIPSA, University of Milan
Fabio Marazzi	Member of the Board EXPO 2015
Mothetjoa Metsing	Minister of Communication, Lesotho
Mphu Ramatlapeng	Minister of Health, Lesotho
Scott McCallum	President & CEO, The Aidmatrix Foundation, Inc
Zamba Batjargal	Coordinator, WMO Liason Office in New York
Philippe Dongier	Sector Manager for ICT, the World Bank
Alphonse Ntita Misakabu	Coordinator, NICT Department, Ministry of Post, DR Congo
Kamran Elahian	Chairman, Global Katalyst Partners
Arafat Hossain	Principal Business Consultant, Swiss Foundation for Technical Cooperation
Michael Landau	CEO, Map International
Quinn Sutton	Executive Director, Digital Alliance Foundation
Mathew Taylor	World Ahead Senior Solutions Architect, Intel Corporation
John Steffens	Executive Director, Infopoverty Institute
Adele Smithers	President, The Smithers Foundation
Peter Whatnell	CIO Sunoco Corporation
Timothy Anderson	President, World Computer Exchange
Theo Cosmora	CEO, The People's Foundation Ltd.
Jasmina Bojic	Founder, UN Association Film Festival
David Neely	President, ACI
Richard Greenly	Water 4 Project

Joshua Silver	University of Oxford
Lola Poggi Goujon	General Secretary, CICT-UNESCO
Terri Hasdorf	Foundation Director
Lindy Blanchard	Foundation President
Anupam Govi	President Avasense & Partner, Avasant
Sofia Perazzo	Cisneros Foundation
Peter Psaras	International Consultant
Laura Lederer	President, Global Centurion
Majlinda Myrto	It-Albania, Professor
Chhavi Rajawat	Sarpanch, Soda, India
María del Pilar Nores	Primiera Dama, Peru
Bodereau de García	Tillinera Dallia, Feru
Virginia Borra	Minister for Women and Social Development
Bertha Jáuregui F.	President, FEPOMUVES
Roland Rich	United Nations Office for Partnerships
Genc Pollo	Minister of Innovation and ICT, Albania
Rick Barton	US Representative to the ECOSOC of the United Nations
George Laudato	Special Assistant for the MiddleEast, USAID
Francis Lorenzo	President, South South News
Steve Davenport	Development Gateway
Genc Pollo	Minister of Innovation and ICT, Albania
Fredrick Norkeh	Minister of Posts and Telecommunications, Liberia
John Steffens	Executive Officer, Infopoverty Institute
Roland Rich	United Nations Office for Partnerships Milan, European Parliament Office
Maria Grazia Cavenaghi Smith	Director, Milan Office of the European Parliament
Piergiacomo Ferrari	President of the Promotion and Development Committee, OCCAM
Emo Agneloni	President, Network "The First Brick"
Antonio Grioli	President, Management Committee, Zucchetti
Alberto Nicolai	Marketing Director, UCIMU
Daniela Mainini	President, Centro Studi Grande Milano
Cesare Casati	Editor in chief, L'Arca
Massimiliano Vavassori,	Director Centro Studi, Touring Club Italiano
Salvatore Crapanzano,	Metropolitana Milanese
Carlo Mango	Director for Scientific Research, Fondazione Cariplo
Cecilia Strada	President, Emergency
Eugenia Rinaldi	CINECA
Alfredo Ronchi	World Summit Award Italy
Mario Po'	Administrative Manager, ULSS 8, Asolo
Magdi Cristiano Allam	Vice Chair, Delegation to Israel, European Parliament
Nokw e Nomvuyo	Consul General of South Africa in Milan
Cesare Spreafico	Director General, COREPLA

Georges Dupont	ITU
Arduino Patacchini, CEO,	CEO, Skylogic
Skylogic	
Inoussa Ousseini	President, IFTC-UNESCO